Leadership Council

2016-17 Executive Board

Kingsbury, Jeanne – jkingsbury@saltcreek48.org
Co-President; FTC Cares; Back to School Social; Taste of Dist. 48; Welcome Committee

Sloan, Holly – hsloan@saltcreek48.org
Co-President; Communications; Sponsorships; Welcome Committee; New Initiatives

Liotta, Jennifer – jliotta@saltcreek48.org
Vice President, SC; Box Tops/Labels for Ed; School Supply Kit Fundraiser

Boyd, Misty – mboyd@saltcreek48.org
Vice President, SMS; Reading Celebration; Holiday Shoppe; Welcome Committee; FTC Cares

Corsini, Jeannie – jcorsini@saltcreek48.org
Vice President, AMS; Communications

Irmen, Kelly– kirmen@saltcreek48.org
Secretary; Box Tops/Labels for Ed

Kumar, Deepa – dkumar@saltcreek48.org
Treasurer; Enchanted Evening Dance; Holiday Shoppe; Fundraising Coordinator


Altott, Kelly – kaltott@saltcreek48.org
Spiritwear Coordinator

Beckwith, Kate– kbeckwith@saltcreek48.org
Volunteer Coordinator

Crowther, Priscilla – pcrowther@saltcreek48.org
Sports Night Coordinator

Gaca, Agatha – agaca@saltcreek48.org
Communications

Gustafson, Kelli – kgustafson@saltcreek48.org
Room Party Coordinator, Swartz

Gwaltney, Julie – jgwaltney@saltcreek48.org
Bookfairs Coordinator; Celebration of the Arts

Harrison, Tiffany – tharrison@saltcreek48.org
School Board Liaison; Fundraiser Coord; Welcome Committee

Jager, Mary – mjager@saltcreek48.org
Welcome Committee

Kozbial, Renata – rkozbial@saltcreek48.org
Teacher Appreciation; New Initiatives

LoCoco, Sara – slococo@saltcreek48.org
Communications

Miller, Laura – lmiller@saltcreek48.org
Website Coordinator; Holiday Shoppe; New Initiatives

Mazeika, Laura – lmazeika@saltcreek48.org
Dine Outs Coordinator; Events Asst

Mock, Jessica – jmock@saltcreek48.org
Publicity; Sponsorships

Railing, John – jrailing@saltcreek48.org
Celebration of Mind; Family Science Night

Rattana, Stacy – srattana@saltcreek48.org
Winter Wonder Dance Coordinator

Rothenburger, Amanda – arothenburger@saltcreek48.org
Assistant Treasurer

Simms, Wendy – wsimms@saltcreek48.org
Communications

Swanson, Mary Catherine – mswanson@saltcreek48.org
Events Photographer

Tauchen, Kristin – ktauchen@saltcreek48.org
Dine Outs Coordinator

Tobias, Julie – jtobias@saltcreek48.org
Room Party Coordinator, Salt Creek; Raffle Coordinator; Back to School Social; Holiday Shoppe

Washington, Lora – lwashington@saltcreek48.org
Events Concessions Coordinator


School Staff Liaisons

SC: Mrs. Mary Cluskey – mcluskey@saltcreek48.org

SMS: Mrs. Becky Vicicondi – bvicicondi@saltcreek48.org

AMS: Mrs. Katie Tumilty – ktumilty@saltcreek48.org